忍者龜:魅影突擊-洛克史迪

HKD $2,180

已售完

描述

可供預訂

1/6 忍者龜:魅影突擊:比巴(Bebop)和洛克史迪(Rocksteady)人偶7月22日9時正於 www.threezerostore.com 開始接受預購!定價比巴(Bebop)260USD / 2020HKD,洛克史迪(Rocksteady)280USD / 2180HKD(全球包郵)。

同樣地threezerostore為大家提供獨家優惠:只要同時預購比巴(Bebop)及洛克史迪(Rocksteady)人偶將可以套裝優惠價格459USD / 3570HKD預購!(全球包郵)。

比巴(Bebop)身高約35.5厘米(13.98寸),穿著尖刺護腕;可拆卸式眼鏡;金屬項鍊;精緻的骨牙項鍊;仿皮背心配徽章和尖刺;帶有尖刺和腰帶的褲子;金屬鏈條錢包;粉紅色的植髮;可互換的右手。洛克史迪(Rocksteady)身高約38厘米(14.96inches),配備可拆卸的頭盔和護目鏡;金屬項鍊和手腕鏈;仿皮背心配徽章和尖刺;型格的迷彩褲配腰帶;金屬鏈條錢包;包裹著鐵絲網的棒球棒。

額外資訊

可供預訂

1/6 忍者龜:魅影突擊:比巴(Bebop)和洛克史迪(Rocksteady)人偶7月22日9時正於 www.threezerostore.com 開始接受預購!定價比巴(Bebop)260USD / 2020HKD,洛克史迪(Rocksteady)280USD / 2180HKD(全球包郵)。

同樣地threezerostore為大家提供獨家優惠:只要同時預購比巴(Bebop)及洛克史迪(Rocksteady)人偶將可以套裝優惠價格459USD / 3570HKD預購!(全球包郵)。

比巴(Bebop)身高約35.5厘米(13.98寸),穿著尖刺護腕;可拆卸式眼鏡;金屬項鍊;精緻的骨牙項鍊;仿皮背心配徽章和尖刺;帶有尖刺和腰帶的褲子;金屬鏈條錢包;粉紅色的植髮;可互換的右手。洛克史迪(Rocksteady)身高約38厘米(14.96inches),配備可拆卸的頭盔和護目鏡;金屬項鍊和手腕鏈;仿皮背心配徽章和尖刺;型格的迷彩褲配腰帶;金屬鏈條錢包;包裹著鐵絲網的棒球棒。

1/6 忍者龜:魅影突擊:比巴(Bebop)人偶產品資料:
*身高約35.5厘米(13.98寸);
*全身超過25個可動關節;
*逼真的頭雕;
*面部表情帶有詳細的皺紋和皮膚質感;
*包膠手臂上的刺青圖案;
*尖刺護腕;
*可拆卸眼鏡;
*金屬項鍊;
*精緻的骨牙項鍊;
*仿皮背心配徽章和尖刺;
*帶有尖刺和腰帶的褲子;
*金屬鏈條錢包;
*粉紅色的植髮;
*可互換的右手。

1/6 忍者龜:魅影突擊:洛克史迪(Rocksteady)人偶產品資料:
*代表約38厘米/ 14.96inches高;
*全身超過25個可動關節;
*逼真的頭雕;
*面部表情帶有詳細的皺紋和皮膚質感;
*身軀和包膠手臂上的刺青圖案;
*可拆卸的頭盔和護目鏡;
*金屬項鍊和手腕鏈;
*仿皮背心配徽章和尖刺;
*型格的迷彩褲配腰帶;
*金屬鏈條錢包;
*包裹著鐵絲網的棒球棒。

運送日期:預計2017年第1季度
所有無付款的訂單都會在預售後取消.
所有訂單都不可以轉讓給第三者

商品評價

目前沒有評價。

搶先評價 “忍者龜:魅影突擊-洛克史迪”

你的電子郵件位址並不會被公開。

TMNT Out of Shadows – Rocksteady

USD $280.00

Out of stock

Description

Availability: Pre-Order

We want to thank everyone who already supported our TMNT collectibles and asked hundreds of questions, whether we will be making collectibles from the second Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows movie. Some of you already saw our teaser earlier in June and today we want to announce pre-order details for Bebop and Rocksteady collectibles!

1/6th scale Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows: Bebop and Rocksteady collectible figures will be available for pre-order at www.threezerostore.com starting from July 22nd 9:00AM Hong Kong time for 260USD/2020HKD for Bebop and 280USD/2180HKD for Rocksteady with International shipping included in the price.

As part of the special threezerostore exclusive offer: We will have both Bebop and Rocksteady collectibles purchased together offered for a special combined price of 459USD/3570HKD with International shipping included in the price.

Bebop and Rocksteady collectible figures come in 1/6th scale and are designed after the characters on-screen appearance and both collectibles feature soft PVC dermis on the arms and tattoos. Bebop stands approximately 35.5cm/13.98inches tall, comes with Spiked full-arm gauntlets; Detachable glasses; Real metal necklace; Detailed bone/tooth necklace; Faux-Leather vest with badges and spikes; Pants with spikes and belt; Real metal wallet chain; Real fabric pink hair; Interchangeable right hand. Rocksteady stands approximately 38cm/14.96inches tall and comes with Detachable helmet and Goggles; Real metal necklace and wrist chain; Faux-Leather vest with badges and spikes; Detailed camouflage pattern pants with belt; Real metal wallet chain; Baseball bat wrapped with barbed wire.

Additional information

Availability: Pre-Order

We want to thank everyone who already supported our TMNT collectibles and asked hundreds of questions, whether we will be making collectibles from the second Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows movie. Some of you already saw our teaser earlier in June and today we want to announce pre-order details for Bebop and Rocksteady collectibles!

1/6th scale Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows: Bebop and Rocksteady collectible figures will be available for pre-order at www.threezerostore.com starting from July 22nd 9:00AM Hong Kong time for 260USD/2020HKD for Bebop and 280USD/2180HKD for Rocksteady with International shipping included in the price.

As part of the special threezerostore exclusive offer: We will have both Bebop and Rocksteady collectibles purchased together offered for a special combined price of 459USD/3570HKD with International shipping included in the price.

Bebop and Rocksteady collectible figures come in 1/6th scale and are designed after the characters on-screen appearance and both collectibles feature soft PVC dermis on the arms and tattoos. Bebop stands approximately 35.5cm/13.98inches tall, comes with Spiked full-arm gauntlets; Detachable glasses; Real metal necklace; Detailed bone/tooth necklace; Faux-Leather vest with badges and spikes; Pants with spikes and belt; Real metal wallet chain; Real fabric pink hair; Interchangeable right hand. Rocksteady stands approximately 38cm/14.96inches tall and comes with Detachable helmet and Goggles; Real metal necklace and wrist chain; Faux-Leather vest with badges and spikes; Detailed camouflage pattern pants with belt; Real metal wallet chain; Baseball bat wrapped with barbed wire.

1/6th scale Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows Bebop collectible details:
* Stands approximately 35.5cm/13.98inches tall;
* Newly developed body with over 25 points of articulation;
* Sculpt with realistic likeness to the character portrayed in the movie;
* Realistic paint application to highlight all the details throughout the whole figure;
* Soft PVC dermis on the arms;
* Facial expressions with detailed wrinkles and skin texture;
* Tattoos patterns on arm;
* Spiked full-arm gauntlets;
* Detachable glasses;
* Real metal necklace;
* Detailed bone/tooth necklace;
* Faux-Leather vest with badges and spikes;
* Pants with spikes and belt;
* Real metal wallet chain;
* Real fabric pink hair;
* Interchangeable right hand.

1/6th scale Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Out of the Shadows Rocksteady collectible details:
* Stands approximately 38cm/14.96inches tall;
* Newly developed body with over 25 points of articulation;
* Sculpt with realistic likeness to the character portrayed in the movie;
* Realistic paint application to highlight all the details throughout the whole figure;
* Soft PVC dermis on the arms;
* Facial expressions with detailed wrinkles and skin texture;
* Body tattoos with patterns on torso and arm;
* Detachable helmet and goggles;
* Real metal necklace and wrist chain;
* Faux-Leather vest with badges and spikes;
* Detailed camouflage pattern pants with belt;
* Real metal wallet chain;
* Baseball bat wrapped with barbed wire.

Delivery Date: Estimate 1st quarter 2017
All unpaid orders would be cancelled after the sale.
Orders are not transferable to third parties.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TMNT Out of Shadows – Rocksteady”

Your email address will not be published.